ISSN: 0869-6101

Published since 1994. The valid Certificate of Registration of Mass Media ПИ No ФС77-65226 of April 1, 2016., issued by the Federal Service for Supervision of Communications, Information Technology, and Mass Media (Roskomnadzor).

The journal is included in the RSCI (Russian Science Citation Index) database on the Web of Science platform

The fee for the publication of articles authored by postgraduate students is not charged

Periodicity of the journal publication

4

issues per year

4 issues per year

Peer reviewing

Unilateral anonymous (“blind”)

The Journal is a specialized periodical peer-reviewed edition. The Journal is a specialized periodical peer-reviewed edition. The published articles deal with the processes occurring at the stages of development, production and operation of aircraft, their elements, systems and complexes. All publications are categorized by scientific fields: aviation and rocket-space technology; engineering; electrical engineering; structural and functional materials; technical and economic processes and indicators in the core industries.

Scientific, scientific and technical, analytical articles previously unpublished and corresponding to the standards of publication ethics issued by the Committee on Publication Ethics (COPE) are accepted for publication. All materials are checked for compliance with the journal's scope and requirements of the academic standards, structure and design, as well as the absence of plagiarism. Articles are published after the recommendation of the reviewer in case of positive decision of the editorial Board.

Each article is accompanied by annotation (in Russian) and abstract (in English), allocated on the open electronic resources and helping the reader make the decision on purchasing the full text of the article, or subscribing to it. Archives of the articles dating more than five years from the date of publication are in the free access in the electronic form. Archives of articles, since the moment of which publication more than five years have passed, are in free public access in electronic form.

The Journal is oriented at the readers, whose interests are related to the aerospace industry, including research institutes, project and design bureaus, manufacturing enterprises, operating organizations, profile educational institutions.

The journal is published four times a year in printed form, but additional special issues can be formed by the decision of the editorial board.

The Higher Attestation Commission of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Russian Federation included the Journal into “The List of leading peer-reviewed scientific journals and publications, in which the main scientific results of dissertations for the academic degree of a doctor and candidate of sciences should be published” over the following groups of specialties:

05.07.00Aircraft and Space-Rocket Engineering
05.02.00Machine-building Engineering and Machine Science
05.16.00Metallurgy and Materials Science

Contacts

Executive Editor

Shemyakova Irina Yakovlevna

+7(499)158-4869
+7(499)158-4519
iys@mai.ru
Correspondence address

4, Volokolamskoe shosse, Moscow, A-80, GSP-3, 125993, Russia

To

Moscow Aviation Institute (National Research University), Aerospace MAI Journal

Materials in paper form should be sent by mail without a declaration of cost!

Current issue
2018, vol. 25, no. 3

How to subscribe

E-library.ru
RosPechat

mai.ru — informational site of MAI

Copyright © 1994-2017 by MAI

ISSN: 0869-6101

Действующее свидетельство о регистрации средства массовой информации ПИ № ФС77-65226 от 01 апреля 2016 г., выдано Федеральной службой по надзору в сфере связи, информационных технологий и массовых коммуникаций (Роскомнадзор).

Плата за публикацию статей, авторами которых являются аспиранты, не взимается

Периодичность выхода журнала

4

номера в год

4 номера в год

Рецензирование

одностороннее
анонимное
("слепое")

Журнал является специализированным периодическим рецензируемым изданием. В публикуемых статьях рассматриваются процессы, происходящие на стадиях разработки, производства, эксплуатации летательных аппаратов, их элементов, систем и комплексов. Публикации распределены по научным направлениям: авиационная и ракетно-космическая техника; машиностроение; электротехника; конструкционные функциональные материалы; технико-экономические процессы и показатели в профильных отраслях.

К опубликованию принимаются научные, научно-технические, аналитические статьи, не публиковавшиеся ранее и соответствующие стандартам публикационной этики, установленным «Committee on Publication Ethics» (COPE). Все материалы проверяются на соответствие тематике журнала и требованиям к научному уровню, структуре и оформлению, а также на отсутствие плагиата. Статьи публикуются после рекомендации рецензента при положительном решении редколлегии.

Каждая статья сопровождается аннотацией (на русском языке) и рефератом (на английском языке), размещаемыми на открытых электронных ресурсах и помогающими читателю принять решение либо о приобретении полного текста статьи, либо об оформлении подписки. Архивы статей, с момента публикации которых прошло более пяти лет, находятся в открытом бесплатном доступе в электронном виде.

Журнал ориентирован на читателей, чьи интересы связаны с аэрокосмической отраслью, включая научно-исследовательские институты, конструкторские и проектные бюро, производственные предприятия, эксплуатирующие организации, профильные учебные заведения.

Журнал выходит четыре раза в год в печатном виде, но по решению редколлегии могут формироваться дополнительные специальные выпуски.

Журнал включен Высшей аттестационной комиссией Министерства образования и науки Российской Федерации в «Перечень ведущих рецензируемых научных журналов и изданий, в которых должны быть опубликованы основные научные результаты диссертаций на соискание ученой степени доктора и кандидата наук» по следующим группам специальностей:

05.07.00Авиационная и ракетно-космическая техника
05.02.00Машиностроение и машиноведение
05.09.00Электротехника
05.16.00Металлургия и материаловедение
08.00.00Экономические науки

Контакты

Ответственный секретарь

Шемякова Ирина Яковлевна

+7(499)158-4869
+7(499)158-4519
iys@mai.ru
Куда

125993, г. Москва, А-80, ГСП-3, Волоколамское шоссе, д. 4

Кому

Московский авиационный институт (национальный исследовательский университет), «Вестник Московского авиационного института»

Материалы в бумажном виде посылать почтой без объявления стоимости!

Текущий выпуск
2018. Т. 25. №2

Как подписаться

E-library.ru

mai.ru — информационный портал Московского авиационного института

© МАИ, 1994-2017